Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Armando Mendoza

Armando Mendoza

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Mendoza
"Irma was so helpful in the process, she will answer all of your questions and concerns, I do recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Juan Olivares

Juan Olivares

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Olivares
"Ronnie Lopez has been my go to agent for the past 4 years. She’s very professional and does everything possible to help you out. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Carlos Tovar

Carlos Tovar

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Tovar
"Ronnie was very quick and helpful, but the whole team is always good whenever I go"
Profile photo of Mark Serrano

Mark Serrano

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Serrano
"I am very pleased and happy with the support I get from Sandra Serna and her stuff. Kudos to Ronnie who recently assisted me with providing me all the information I requested during my call to the office. Ronnie truly listens and makes me feel like a valued customer! Amazing work and I appreciate the kind service that is always provided."
Profile photo of Eduardo Rojas

Eduardo Rojas

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Rojas
"I've had State Farm's insurance for over 3 years and it's been great thus far."
Profile photo of Zoi Luna

Zoi Luna

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Zoi Luna
"Very petty and rude staff."
Profile photo of Juan Ramirez

Juan Ramirez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ramirez
"I have been a State Farm customer for years and always had a great experience with the staff. Starting from Sandra who is a great leader with superb skills to treat customers to all the agents that following a great example of their leader also provide an excellent service. My agent right now is Ronnie and she has been very helpful to go through changes in my policy. I definitively recommend to contact her and get her has an agent! Than you Ronnie!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Azcarate

Jaime Azcarate

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Azcarate
"I was involved in a collision that totaled my vehicle not at fault. Irma, the agent at this location, has been a blessing and has helped me through this rough time. Thank you Irma for your continuous help and your sincere efforts. I highly recommend this agent for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vicki Maestas

Vicki Maestas

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Maestas
"Another SHOUT OUT to Ronnie Lopez. She drops everything to assist me. THANK YOU RONNIE THANK YOU!!!!"
Profile photo of Alberto Moreno

Alberto Moreno

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Moreno
"Very helpful and great attention helping with my account. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mario Fernandez (itssmario)

Mario Fernandez (itssmario)

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Fernandez (itssmario)
"I cannot even begin express my gratitude towards Irma. She has been the best agent I have ever had. She's understanding, compassionate and very accommodating. Thank you for everything 😊😊"
Profile photo of Sydney Barnes

Sydney Barnes

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Barnes
"Ronnie is the best insurance agent out there! She has always helped my family & I out and she goes above & beyond for us. She always takes that extra step of checking on us and is always there when we need her. I have so much appreciation for her. Thank you Ronnie for everything that you do!"
Profile photo of Christian Sanchez

Christian Sanchez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Sanchez
"Excellent service, Ronnie Lopez was very helpful.. 👍👍 and all the staff as well..."
Profile photo of octavio benitez

octavio benitez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by octavio benitez
"This agency is great! Ronnie is always very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Xavi G

Xavi G

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavi G
"I've been a Sandra Serna customer for years now and every time i have an issue or a question Ronnie Lopez takes care of me every single time. She goes out and beyond to take care of my concerns, she’s very polite, professional and has the best customer service out there. Thank you a lot Ronnie."
Profile photo of ADRIANA AVALOS

ADRIANA AVALOS

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ADRIANA AVALOS
"Ms. Ronnie took care of my Insurance needs, she provides excellent customer service, goes Beyond the stars to help and make anything easy to complete, I also know Mrs. Sandra Serna personally she is an excellent person very trustworthy. I will definitely recommend this business for all your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charles Lino

Charles Lino

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lino
"Great job dealing with an issue related to the sales of our house."
Profile photo of Robert Carrillo

Robert Carrillo

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Carrillo
"I’ve been with this agency for years now and I have zero complains Ronnie is amazing and she is always keeping me updated on my policy. Every time I call with questions about my policy she is always there to answer them. I recommend this agency if you are looking for insurance the best in EP for sure."
Profile photo of Reanna Rodriguez

Reanna Rodriguez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reanna Rodriguez
"This year I was involved in a minor car accident had it not been for the attention and excellent service from State Farm agents Sandra Serena and Irma Collins it would have be prolonged. Both of them were there to guide and help me deal with this ordeal. I am truly appreciative for all their help. I highly recommend the Sandra Serna State Farm agency. They are very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Theresa Navarrette

Theresa Navarrette

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Navarrette
"I love State Farm! Ronnie is always so helpful, patient, kind, and in a great mood! She is always willing to help me and provide me with the best guidance. I really appreciate all the help Ronnie has provided me!! Thank you! ❤️"
Profile photo of Cezar Quiambao

Cezar Quiambao

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cezar Quiambao
"Always a pleasure dealing with Sandra and her team. Everyone’s very attentive and supportive. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Joel Fernandez

Joel Fernandez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Fernandez
"(Translated by Google) I have been with state farm for 12 years. Very good service from Ronnie, always offering the best for the client. And all your staff are always on the lookout to offer me the best discounts. Thank you (Original) Ya tengo 12 años con state farm Muy buen servicio por parte de Ronnie siempre ofreciendo lo mejor para el cliente. Y todo su staff siempre al pendiente de ofrecerme las mejores descuentos .gracias"
Profile photo of Dora Alvarez

Dora Alvarez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Alvarez
"We have been with Sandra for quite a long time. Sandra and her staff are very friendly and professional. When ever I call Irma is always very helpful and professional. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of cory castle

cory castle

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cory castle
"Top notch customer service. Irma always going the extra mile to answer any billing questions. Greatly appreciated fast response times. Thx !!!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Corona

Veronica Corona

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Corona
"Sandra Serna branch has always gone above and beyond. The staff is always cheerful, polite and knowledgeable. Ronnie is always helpful and keeps the lines of communications open. She is constantly following up with any and all information requested."